Discover phase 3

CONDOS AT THE CROSSROADS OF OLD-MONTREAL AND GRIFFINTOWN

BARS AND TAVERNS OF OLD MONTREAL

Night owls have a reason to celebrate when it comes to Old Montreal's nightlife. The district's many bars are popular destinations for the city's cutting-edge crowd.

Le Velvet
Adjacent to the Auberge Saint-Gabriel, Le Velvet is one of the city’s coolest clubs, an intimate lounge spot in a chic, versatile space, the ideal place for intimate conversations or dancing the night away. The bar serves up all the classics, and the bartenders will gladly pour you one of the hotspot’s legendary specialty cocktails.
Taverne Gaspar
Taverne Gaspar has a spectacular view of Montreal’s Old Port and the Saint Lawrence River. The experienced bartenders are extremely accommodating, happy to concoct made-to-order cocktails, recommend a wine from the tavern’s selection of private imports, or help you choose an artisanal beer or specialty bourbon from their impressive collections. Sit back and enjoy a drink in a traditional tavern setting, accompanied by an eclectic classic rock, indie, blues, and folk soundtrack.
Philémon Bar
Philémon Bar is Old Montreal’s chicest “watering hole,” where friendly locals get together, and you can always count on a relaxed vibe. The bar’s sleek space, conceived by design powerhouse Zébulon Perron, is adorned with a multitude of mirrors and hanging lamps, creating an atmosphere that draws a sophisticated, artistic crowd.
Santos
As soon as the sun sets, Santos transforms into a chic bar-salon where customers go to escape the daily grind and socialise, glass of wine in hand. The urban chic décor, trendy clientele, fantastic food, and excellent service add up to an Old Montreal nightlife experience that will entice you back time and time again.
L’Assommoir
Resto-bar L’Assommoir is friendly and unpretentious, the perfect place to spend an evening drinking, eating, and chatting with friends while swaying to the eclectic musical mix provided by L’Assommoir’s house DJ. Choose from an impressive array of original cocktails and specialties that include tapas, tartares, sandwiches, and snacks.
Le Confessionnal
Le Confessionnal’s rustic charm and dimly lit, laid-back ambiance make it a favourite Old Montreal happy hour destination. After a long day at work, there’s nothing better than enjoying a delicious drink and tasty finger food in a warm, welcoming atmosphere.

CONDOS À LA CROISÉE DU VIEUX-MONTRÉAL ET GRIFFINTOWN

LES BARS ET LES TAVERNES DU VIEUX-MONTRÉAL

Les oiseaux de nuit ont de quoi être choyés en ce qui concerne le nightlife du Vieux-Montréal. Les bars que recèle ce quartier se veulent prisés des Montréalais les plus branchés.

Le Velvet
Adjacent à l’Auberge Saint-Gabriel, le Velvet offre une ambiance feutrée et chaleureuse, dans un espace lounge. Ce club propose un décor chic et décontracté où il est possible de s’asseoir pour discuter, mais où il est également possible de s’éclater sur la piste de danse. Côté bar, tous les cocktails conventionnels sont offerts, mais le personnel se fera un plaisir de vous faire découvrir ses nombreux cocktails uniques à base de vodka.
Taverne Gaspar
La Taverne Gaspar offre une vue spectaculaire sur le fleuve et sur le Vieux-Port. Les barmen et barmaids de la taverne vous concocteront des cocktails sur mesure, vous conseilleront sur leurs vins d’importation privée, sur leur sélection de bières artisanales et sur leur grand choix de bourbon, le tout sous une musique éclectique mélangeant rock classique, indie, blues et folk.
Philémon Bar
Le Philémon Bar se veut un bar de quartier, un endroit rassembleur où chacun se sent à la maison. Avec son ambiance épurée, signée Zébulon Perron, et sa déco agrémentée d’une multitude de miroirs et de lampes suspendues, on y retrouve une faune branchée et créative.
Santos
De soir, Santos se transforme en un chic bar-salon où les clients viennent décompresser et socialiser autour d’un verre de vin après le boulot. Décor urbain chic, clientèle branchée, nourriture savoureuse et service élégant contribuent tous à en faire un endroit de classe caractéristique du Vieux-Montréal.
L’Assommoir
Oscillant entre bar et restaurant, L’Assommoir est sympa et convivial et est le lieu idéal pour des soirées entre copains. L’espace est animé à souhait par un DJ aux goûts particulièrement éclectiques. Côté bar, les barmen vous offrent de cocktails gourmands issus de la mixologie! Côté resto, la collection de tartares, de snacks et de sandwichs en vaut le détour.
Le Confessionnal
Le Confessionnal se définit comme un bar de quartier, avec son charme rustique et son éclairage tamisé. Après le boulot, quoi de mieux que de se retrouver dans cet endroit chaleureux et convivial pour prendre un verre et grignoter une bouchée sur l’heure de l’apéro?