Discover phase 3

CONDOS AT THE CROSSROADS OF OLD-MONTREAL AND GRIFFINTOWN

ART, SCIENCE AND HISTORY OF OLD MONTREAL

Old Montreal has an Old World feel, where taking a stroll through the cobblestone streets feels like you've stepped back in time. The district boasts many historical buildings that are deeply rooted in the history of the city, as well as exciting contemporary architecture showcasing Montreal as a thriving cosmopolitan metropolis.

Musée Marguerite-Bourgeoys
Atop a promontory overlooking the shores of the Saint Lawrence river sits a crowning triad of historical landmarks: a 300-year-old chapel, a history museum, and an archeological site, recognized as some of the city's greatest structures. Travel back in time to the Montreal of our ancestors through the works of Marguerite Bourgeoys, a courageous 17th century pioneer.
Marché Bonsecours
The Marché Bonsecours houses a permanent exhibition of celebrated works, supported by the Conseil des métiers d’art du Québec. If that wasn’t reason enough to visit, entry is free! Inaugurated in 1847, the Marché Bonsecours is recognized as one of Canada’s ten finest heritage buildings. Not to be missed!
Centre des sciences de Montréal
The Montréal Science Centre is a place to explore, discover, and understand science and technology in a fun, interactive environment. The Centre's unique, exciting, and always fascinating exhibitions and thought-provoking special events draw audiences of all ages, captivated by the museum’s playful approach to learning.
IMAX
Seeing a film in IMAX is an exhilarating experience like no other: it puts the audience in the centre of the action, with images so realistic that you want to reach out and touch them, and so powerful that you’ll leave with your emotions running high.
Galerie Pangée
Galerie Pangée’s mission reflects its namesake supercontinent, Pangaea: it is a space that merges nations and cultures in the context of artistic events and exhibitions featuring both national and international contemporary art.
Pointe-à-Callière
Pointe-à-Callière is Montreal's foremost museum dedicated to the archaeology and history of the city, and holds the largest archaeological collection in the country. Built on the very birthplace of Montreal, and around the authentic archaeological remains that are the very foundation of the city, the museum offers a tour that leads visitors through history, from the time it was inhabited by Natives, up to the 14th century and through to the city we know today.
Centre d’histoire de Montréal
The Centre d’histoire de Montréal is a one-stop journey through the complete history of the city. This museum offers the key to discover Montreal's many identities, with three floors and countless exhibitions that allow visitors to experience the rich, dynamic adventure that is our metropolis.
PHI Centre
PHI Centre is revered for its captivating exhibitions that fuse a wide spectrum of artistic disciplines. The gallery’s versatile spaces evolve with each event, showcasing a multifaceted venue that plays host to launches, conferences, symposiums, screenings, exhibitions, concerts, shows, and interactive installations.
Darling Foundry
Darling Foundry is much more than an avant-garde contemporary arts centre; it is first and foremost a space devoted to nurturing emerging artists and helping to expand the influence of art, all in an urban setting. The unique industrial galleries and stunning architecture create the perfect environment for large-scale exhibitions, attracting the most innovative minds in today’s art scene.

CONDOS À LA CROISÉE DU VIEUX-MONTRÉAL ET GRIFFINTOWN

L’ART, LES SCIENCES ET L’HISTOIRE DU VIEUX-MONTRÉAL

Le Vieux-Montréal est un quartier rappelant le passé. En parcourant les rues dallées et piétonnières de ce secteur, le temps semble s’arrêter. De nombreux lieux témoignent du passé de la ville, et d’autres, plus récents, évoquent la modernité des alentours.

Musée Marguerite-Bourgeoys
Aux abords du fleuve Saint-Laurent trônent une chapelle tricentenaire, un musée d’histoire et un site archéologique qui présentent les bâtisseurs de Montréal. À travers les réalisations de Marguerite Bourgeoys, une femme de courage du XVIIe siècle, vous remonterez le temps et vous vous laisserez emporter dans un Montréal ancestral.
Marché Bonsecours
Des expositions d’œuvres primées par le Conseil des métiers d’art du Québec sont présentées en permanence au Marché Bonsecours, et en plus, l’entrée est gratuite. Le Marché Bonsecours, inauguré en 1847, est reconnu comme l’un des dix plus beaux édifices patrimoniaux au Canada. À voir!
Centre des sciences de Montréal
Le Centre des sciences de Montréal est le lieu pour explorer, apprendre et comprendre divers sujets liés à la science et à la technologie, et ce, tout en s’amusant. Originales, amusantes et surprenantes, ses expositions permanentes et ses activités spéciales réussissent à capter l'attention d'un large public, conquis par leur esprit ludique.
IMAX
Voir un film IMAX est une expérience en soi qui place ses spectateurs au cœur de l'action comme aucune autre projection ne peut le faire. Ses images sont si réelles que vous désirerez les toucher, et si puissantes que vous pourrez les sentir.
Galerie Pangée
La Galerie Pangée est un endroit où tous les continents fusionnent en un seul, où les évènements artistiques et culturels créent l'international et l'interculturel. La galerie présente des expositions d’art contemporain d’ici et d’ailleurs.
Pointe-à-Callière
Pointe-à-Callière, musée d'archéologie et d'histoire de Montréal, est dédié à l'histoire et à l'archéologie de la ville. Il s’agit du seul musée d’archéologie d’envergure au Canada. Établi sur le lieu de fondation de Montréal et érigé au-dessus de ses vestiges, le musée propose aux visiteurs de parcourir un circuit archéologique authentique : de la présence amérindienne, au XIVe siècle jusqu’au Montréal d’aujourd’hui.
Centre d’histoire de Montréal
Le Centre d’histoire de Montréal, c’est toute l'histoire de la ville en un seul lieu. Ce musée vous ouvre grand ses portes pour découvrir les multiples identités de votre ville. Sur trois étages, en autant d'expositions, il vous fera vivre l'aventure riche et mouvementée de votre métropole
Centre Phi
Le Centre Phi présente l’art sous toutes ses formes et l’art pour tous les goûts. Ici, les salles se transforment au gré des évènements et dévoilent diverses facettes : lancement, conférence, colloque, projection, exposition, concert, spectacle et installation interactive.
La Fonderie Darling
La Fonderie Darling est bien plus qu’un centre visuel d’avant-garde dédié à l’art contemporain. Il s’agit avant tout d’un lieu de rencontre entre ses artisans et leur public curieux de découvrir l’art dans un paysage urbain. Ses espaces industriels hors normes et son architecture éclatée permettent des installations d’envergure invitant les artistes à la création.