CONDOS AT THE CROSSROAD OF OLD-MONTREAL AND GRIFFINTOWN

FASHION AND INTERIOR DESIGN BOUTIQUES OF OLD MONTREAL

Old Montreal is abounding with stylish clothing and decor boutiques, guaranteed to fulfill all your fashion and furniture needs.

Le pot de fleurs
Serving Montrealers for over 45 years, Le pot de Fleurs offers a wide variety of floral arrangements, green and flowering plants, gift baskets, and chocolates.
Camtec Photo
Camtec Photo is Old Montreal’s photo expert. Allow its knowledgeable team to handle all your film and digital photography needs.
Fleuriste Le Tulipier
A McGill street staple, Le Tulipier supplies Old Montreal residents with bouquets of all kinds, as well as a large selection of indoor plants.
Bonaldo
This boutique features elegant, original furniture by local, Canadian, and international artists. A visit to Bonaldo is to experience playful contemporary pieces, bold bursts of colour, a dynamic ambiance, and timeless design.
Boutique Denis Gagnon
This chic, minimalist space, located adjacent to the Petit Hotel, was designed by artist Étienne Hotte. In addition to ready-to-wear and haute couture collections by Denis Gagnon, the boutique features creations by Travis Taddeo and jewellery by Harakiri.
Galerie Zone Orange
An inviting and colourful gallery-café, Galerie Zone Orange showcases the works of over a hundred different artists, each one brimming with talent. Sit back with a cup of coffee and enjoy the creations on display, which include jewellery, dishware, clothing, and unique design pieces.
Triede Design
Triede Design selects its merchandise for its beauty, but above all, for its quality of workmanship. Triede’s experienced curators look for both form and function when carefully choosing the boutique’s stunning collection.
Rooney
Rooney offers carefully curated casual collections for men and women from unique, emerging designers. The boutique has perfected high-end urban chic, showcased in an unpretentious atmosphere.
Clusier Habilleur
Clusier Habilleur is the men’s clothing store of choice in Old Montreal. The boutique offers made-to-measure suits and shirts and a ready-to-wear collection, accompanied by courteous, impeccable service. Clusier Habilleur is dedicated to dressing the classic, urban, modern man.
Royer Objets et Trouvailles
This chic and sophisticated Old Montreal boutique is a space where art meets function, offering exquisite, exclusive pieces for the home and office. Some of the most coveted items include beautiful tableware created by local artists.
Marie-Sophie Dion
The Marie-Sophie Dion eyewear bar offers over 1,000 original frames, meticulously selected from designer collections scattered across the globe. Sit comfortably at the bar, mirror in hand, and immerse yourself in an eyewear experience like no other.

CONDOS À LA CROISÉE DU VIEUX-MONTRÉAL ET GRIFFINTOWN

LES BOUTIQUES DE MODE ET DE MOBILIER DU VIEUX-MONTRÉAL

Le quartier du Vieux-Montréal regorge de boutiques plus sympathiques les unes que les autres. En voici quelques-unes qui se veulent des incontournables, autant du côté de la mode que du mobilier.

Le pot de fleurs
Depuis plus de 45 ans, Le pot de fleurs offre une grande variété d’arrangements floraux, de plantes vertes et fleuries, de paniers-cadeaux et de chocolats.
Camtec Photo
Camtec Photo est l’expert de la photo du Vieux-Montréal. Son personnel spécialisé saura vous conseiller pour vos besoins en argentique ou en numérique.
Fleuriste Le Tulipier
Bien implanté sur la rue McGill, Le Tulipier offre aux résidents du Vieux-Montréal une panoplie de bouquets de fleurs de toute sorte et une grande sélection de plantes vertes d’intérieur.
Bonaldo
La boutique présente des meubles élégants et originaux de designers d’ici et d’ailleurs. Bonaldo c’est du ludique, des couleurs osées, un dynamisme et un look intemporel.
Boutique Denis Gagnon
Le design sobre et chic de la boutique, qui est adjacente au Petit Hotel, est signé Étienne Hotte. En plus des collections prêt-à-porter et haute couture de Denis Gagnon, vous trouverez à la boutique des créations de Travis Taddeo et des bijoux de la griffe Harakiri.
Galerie Zone Orange
Atelier-café sympathique et coloré, la Galerie Zone Orange fait découvrir les œuvres et les créations d’une centaine d’artistes, qu’il s’agisse de bijoux, de céramiques, de vêtements ou d’objets design extrêmement diversifiés.
Triede Design
La boutique Triede Design sélectionne les produits qu’elle vend pour leur beauté, mais surtout pour leur qualité de fabrication. Tous les produits sont précieusement choisis pour leur durée dans le temps.
Rooney
La boutique Rooney offre des collections décontractées pour hommes et femmes avec des marques branchées et uniques. Cette boutique perfectionne l’art du chic urbain haut de gamme, et ce, dans une atmosphère sans prétention.
Clusier Habilleur
Clusier Habilleur est la boutique de vêtements pour homme de choix dans le quartier du Vieux-Montréal. La boutique confectionne des complets et des chemises sur mesure et offre une gamme de vêtements prêts-à-porter, le tout avec un service courtois et impeccable. Clusier Habilleur s’adresse à tous les hommes classiques, modernes et urbains.
Royer Objets et Trouvailles
Cette boutique chic et branchée du Vieux-Montréal offre une panoplie d’objets à la fois beaux et originaux pour le bureau et la maison. La boutique Royer Objets et Trouvailles est un espace où l’art et l’utilité se rencontrent. On y va pour ses beaux objets pratiques, comme ses jolis vases, bols et verres.
Marie-Sophie Dion
Ce bar à lunette offre plus de 1000 montures de lunettes originales de partout dans le monde, méticuleusement sélectionnées. Confortablement assis au bar, le miroir en main, vous vivrez une expérience unique et complètement nouvelle.